Everything you need to know before coming

Patriots players will report Tuesday, July 26 before practice opens on Wednesday, July 27. The daily training schedule throughout training camp is tentative and subject to change.

Wednesday July 27 – 9:30 a.m.
Training camp practice. Open to the public. Doors open to fans at 8:00 a.m.

Thursday July 28 – 9:30 a.m.
Training camp practice. Open to the public. Doors open to fans at 8:00 a.m.

Friday, July 29 – 9:30 a.m.
Training camp practice. Open to the public. Doors open to fans at 8:00 a.m.

Saturday July 30 – 9:30 a.m.
Training camp practice. Open to the public. Doors open to fans at 8:00 a.m.

Monday, August 1 – 9:30 a.m. *
Training camp practice. Open to the public. Doors open to fans at 8 a.m. *Training time is tentative.

Tuesday, August 2 – 9:30 a.m. *
Training camp practice. Open to the public. Doors open to fans at 8 a.m. *Training time is tentative.

Wednesday August 3 – 9:30 am *
Training camp practice. Open to the public. Doors open to fans at 8 a.m. *Training time is tentative.

Thursday, August 4, 9:30 a.m. *
Training camp practice. Open to the public. Doors open to fans at 8 a.m. *Training time is tentative.

Tuesday, August 16 – Time TBD
Joint training with the Panthers. Open to the public.

Wednesday, August 17 – Time TBD
Training camp practice. Open to the public. Doors open to fans at 8:00 a.m. * Practice time is tentative.

Comments are closed.